Congratulations to Alexandra Salazar for winning first place, Jannitzy Martinez for winning second place and Eric Cuevas for winning third!!

We would also like to acknowledge the rest of the finalists:
Dante Aguilar,
Sarah Bonilla,
Eric Cuevas,
Katreena Alyssa Casallo,
Yuridia Duran,
Jannitzy Martinez,
Lisbeth Ruiz,
Alexandra Salazar,
Maria Teresa Ure´┐Ża,
and Alejandra Zamudio