Congratulations to Andrea Carolina Godinez for winning first place, Jose Guadalupe Ortega for winning second place and Melissa Rodriguez for winning third!!

We would also like to acknowledge the rest of the finalists:
David Rogelio Campos,
Berenice Diaz,
Omar Hernandez,
Rebeca Jurado,
Daniel Lara,
Nubia Ortega,
and Carlos Antonio Blancas